August 22, 2018: Series Premiere

59 MIN


Andyland Radio with Andrew Willis presents a new music by Grace Vanderkuhn and SWMRS, examines the decline of Alex Jones, answers if flips flops are fashionable to wear on the street, and keeps the energy up with music by Lil Skies, Junior Senior, and Alvvays, 2018 Juno Award Winner for Best Alternative Album.

Originally aired: Aug 22, 2018

Season 1, Episode 1

Music from the show

A.R. Kane - Love From Outer Space (1989; One Little Indian; London) Download
Lil Skies - Lust (2018; All We Got Ent./Atlantic; Waynesboro, PA) Download
Grace Vonderkuhn - Worry (2018; Egg Hunt Records; Wilmington, DE) Download
Jay Reatard - Waiting For Something (2005; In the Red Records; Memphis, TN) Download
Harry Dean Stanton - SWMRS (2016; Atlantic; Oakland, CA) Download
Ovlov - Baby Alligator (2018; Exploding In Sound Records; Newtown, CT) Download
Dumb - Romeo (2018; Mint Records; Vancouver, BC) Download
Junior Senior - Move Your Feet (2002; Crunchy Frog Records; Denmark) Download
Alvvays - In Undertow (2017; Polyvinyl Record Company; Toronto, ON) Download
The Symposium - Creeper (2017; Chicago, IL) Download
Dead Soft - Phase (2011; 918128 Records DK2; Vancouver, BC) Download
Adrian Teacher and the Subs - Pop Medicine (2018; Vancouver, BC)
Towels - Treasure (2018; Edmonton, AB)

Never miss an episode. Subscribe to Andyland Radio with Andrew Willis on Apple Podcasts or Google Play.

Subscribe to Andyland Radio with Andrew Willis on Apple Podcasts to get new episodes as they become available.